Photo Stories · Uncategorized

YOUR TEXT HERE

KODAK Digital Still Camera
Hi, I am Lanie and today is my favorite day of the year. Can you guess what day it is? It’s Earth Day! Lanie I believe Earth Day was yesterday. It not my fault it rained so we couldn’t take pictures. Well anyway, I decided to show you some of the plants in my yard.
KODAK Digital Still Camera
Before we get started I just have to turn off the water. It is a good way to help the Earth. So is turning off lights, but mine aren’t on.

KODAK Digital Still CameraKODAK Digital Still CameraKODAK Digital Still Camera

KODAK Digital Still Camera
Isn’t the lilac bush beautiful. These blooms are just my height too! It also smells good.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

KODAK Digital Still Camera
The dogwood’s blooms are very bright this year. 
KODAK Digital Still Camera
The weather is nice for walking dogs so I told Molly I would exercise Bennett. 
KODAK Digital Still Camera
Look at the bunny! 
KODAK Digital Still Camera
This magnolia tree is getting tall. I have to look up to see the flowers:)

KODAK Digital Still CameraKODAK Digital Still Camera

KODAK Digital Still Camera
I think the purple flowered weeds are so pretty!

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Look! A bird’s nest! But where’s the birds and the eggs?

KODAK Digital Still Camera
I have to pause and climb this tree. You would think it was made for me.
KODAK Digital Still Camera
Come here little turtle. I have some food for you. Be careful Lanie, don’t fall in.

KODAK Digital Still CameraWhat could next weeks post be. Any idea? here is a clue.KODAK Digital Still Camera

 

 

In addition to the Earth Day post I would like to encourage you to watch this stop motion photography by Madison from Delightful World of Dolls. The video has an awesome story told in an exiting new way that everyone should get to experience so do me a favor and check it out. And that’s not mentioning the patience and time it would have took to make a stop motion photography of that quality.

~ Taylor

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

