Chrissa and the Ice Cream Truck

Hi everyone. I am going to do the second half of the ice cream truck review. It would have been all one but I thought it was too long to add on a photo story too. So lets go!

Our Generation

KODAK Digital Still Camera

I have arrived at my location for the day and have just about everything set up.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

This is so exciting! My first customer! Hi, Josephina what can I get for you?

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Smoothie coming right up. $3 dollars please. Enjoy your day.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

This is so good! See you tomorrow.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

I will just wash some dishes for the moment. Never mind I’ve got some customers already. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Hi guys! how can I help you.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Here you go. Enjoy your day!

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Yum! This is the best milkshake I have ever tasted.  My pretzel is done to perfection. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Now I need to get some more ice out to keep my treats cold. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Hello girls what would you like. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

A cone and a Popsicle, that will be five dollars. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Thank you.  Sierra smiled. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Sierra and Ashley go to sit on the stools while they eat their treats. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Hi Cecile, you look busy today.  Cecile replied, Yeah I am babysitting today and thought we would take an outing since it is so nice out. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Here you go. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

I will take one for now if you want, your hands are full. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Thank you! That is a big help.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Eyeing it up. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Is there something you want. 

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Sure you can have strawberry ice cream. In a waffle cone? Ok.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Enjoy!

KODAK Digital Still Camera

I think I got a little messy.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

Time to pack up and go home. I think I could do that everyday, but for now I think I will go home and go to bed. 

Today I think I and going to try something new and do a poll. For a while I have been thinking about posting some of the bible journaling I do. Not a tutorial but just some pictures probably. I thought that would be good for times between posts to fill in the breaks.

Ok never mind I can’t figure out how to do a poll so just comment YES or NO and I will be trying to figure this out.

 

Have a Great Day!

~Taylor

One thought on “Chrissa and the Ice Cream Truck

  1. Pingback: An Award Avalanche – Stuffie Adventures

Leave a Reply

